Sponsors of the 2017 Broadcast Awards Timeline TV Moment of the Year

January 20th, 2017


The Broadcast Awards is the most hotly anticipated event in the television industry calendar, recognising and rewarding the UK’s most groundbreaking and successful content, creators and channels. Judged by some of the industry’s biggest names, the awards cover key genres and reward creativity, quality and originality.

Timeline is proud to once again be sponsoring the Broadcast Awards Timeline TV Moment of the Year.  The 10 most memorable moments from 2016 will go head-to-head at the event on 1 February at London’s Grosvenor House, with the guests voting for the winner on the night.

The shortlist of 10 was chosen following an online vote by Broadcast subscribers, see the full list here:

Timeline are also pleased to have been involved in the following projects:

Best Entertainment Programme

Love Island
ITV Studios and GroupM Entertainment for ITV2

Best Drama Series or Serial

The Durrells
Sid Gentle Films for ITV

Best Sports Programme

Rio 2016 Summer Olympics
BBC Sport for BBC One

View all the nominees here.

Congratulations to everyone who has been nominated and best of luck on the night!